All Natural MD is proud to be one of the first medical marijuana doctors clinics providing certifications for qualified eligible patients living within the State of Florida. We've assisted over 10,000 patients with medical marijuana treatment and would be honored to do the same for you and your loved ones. Our mission is to help improve and revitalize the health and daily lives of each and every one of our patients through compassionate care and the personal individualized touch that we offer. Contact our team of experts to see if you qualify for medical marijuana in Florida. We are committed to maintaining a welcoming and safe environment and we’ll do all we can to make your visit a pleasant one. View marijuana doctors' locations near you, get hours, and reviews and book an appointment. Individuals suffering from chronic and debilitating illnesses are eligible to receive medical cannabis within the state of Florida. To begin the process a patient must have an in-person visit with a Florida physician who is certified in compassionate use. In order to provide certifications to patients, a doctor must have an active, unrestricted medical license and must complete a course issued by the Florida Medical Association. Once the physician has examined the patient, he or she can qualify (or “certify”) them to be able to purchase medical marijuana. After a patient is certified by a physician they must complete a medical marijuana ID card application with the Department of Health. When the Florida Department of Health compassionate use registry approves the patient’s ID card application, the patient is legally then able to visit any of the state’s dispensaries or call a Florida Medical Marijuana Treatment Center to arrange for delivery. The law requires patients to be re-certified every 210 days, and the physician can certify up to a 70-day supply of cannabis at a time at a maximum daily dose that is yet to be determined by the Department of Health.
**The cost is $199.00 for a full State maximum 210 day/7 month certification. This covers all 3 / 70-day orders for medication which is also the max allowed by the State. You will also have to pay $75.00 to the Florida department of health for the medical card itself. We will get you registered and assist you with this process if need be.